Skiurlaub Winterurlaub Ischgl Skiurlaub Winterurlaub Ischgl Skiurlaub Winterurlaub Ischgl Skiurlaub Winterurlaub Ischgl Skiurlaub Winterurlaub Ischgl Skiurlaub Winterurlaub Ischgl Skiurlaub Winterurlaub Ischgl Skiurlaub Winterurlaub Ischgl Skiurlaub Winterurlaub Ischgl Skiurlaub Winterurlaub Ischgl
Summer holiday
FREE: Silvretta Card all inclusive 1 ticket - 1.000 possibilities ...
more info
Wellness
Find peace and relaxation in your Ischgl holiday ...
more info
Ski holiday Ischgl
Skiing in the Silvretta Arena, 238 kilometres of slopes ...
more info
TOP OFFER

20.12. - 26.12.2015
6 overnight stays
incl. 5 days ski pass
€ 455,20/person

enquire now
ONLINE BOOKING

Book your apartment or room in Ischgl online right here!

book now

Winter holiday - skiing holiday in Ischgl

A village of 1,500 people, multi award winning and much acclaimed: The Silvretta-Arena, with its 238 km of groomed pistes, 45 comfortable cable cars and lifts and 1.100 snow machines today ranks among the most popular winter hotspots in Austria and even worldwide.

From skiing in the Silvretta Arena via concerts with international stars right in the midst of the skiing area, then on to the après-ski and shopping or the heights of culinary achievement – the renowned Ischgl winter gets you high as the sky with its exuberant holiday flair.

In Apart Garni Mulin, you will be staying only about 5 km from the centre, allowing you to spend your holidays in a relaxed atmosphere. Send us your enquiry today - we look forward to welcoming you here!

Skiurlaub Winterurlaub Ischgl Skiurlaub Winterurlaub Ischgl Skiurlaub Winterurlaub Ischgl Skiurlaub Winterurlaub Ischgl Skiurlaub Winterurlaub Ischgl Skiurlaub Winterurlaub Ischgl Skiurlaub Winterurlaub Ischgl Skiurlaub Winterurlaub Ischgl Skiurlaub Winterurlaub Ischgl Skiurlaub Winterurlaub Ischgl
Sommerurlaub
GRATIS: Silvretta Card all inclusive 1 Ticket - 1.000 Möglichkeiten ...
mehr Infos
Wellness
Finden Sie Ruhe und Entspannung in Ihrem Ischgl-Urlaub ...
mehr Infos
Skiurlaub Ischgl
Skifahren in der Silvretta Arena, 238 Pistenkilometer ...
mehr Infos
TOP ANGEBOT

22.01. - 28.01.2017
6 Übernachtungen
inkl. 5 Tage Skipass
€ 466,--/Person

jetzt anfragen
ONLINE BUCHEN

Buchen Sie Ihr Apartment oder Zimmer in Ischgl gleich hier online!

jetzt buchen

Winterurlaub - Skiurlaub in Ischgl

Ein 1.500 Seelendorf, mehrfach ausgezeichnet, mehrfach gefeiert: Die Silvretta-Arena, mit 238 Pistenkilometern, 45 hochmodernen Bergbahnen und Liften und 1.100 Schneemaschinen zählt heute in Österreich und sogar weltweit zu den beliebtesten Winter Hotspots.

Von Skifahren in der Silvretta-Arena über Konzerte mit Welt-Stars mitten im Skigebiet, bis hin zu Shopping und Après-Ski oder kulinarischen Spitzenleistungen – der berühmte Ischgler Winter berauscht mit ausgelassenem Urlaubsflair.

Im Apart Garni Mulin wohnen Sie nur ca. 5 km vom Zentrum entfernt und können so Ihren Urlaub in entspannter Atmosphäre verbringen. Senden Sie uns noch heute Ihre Anfrage - wir würden uns freuen, auch Sie bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen!